Exchange Information Point
info@industriainborsa.it
Tel 059 448311 - Fax 059 448310 

Contatti territoriali

Gianmarco Ratti 
ratti@assind.pc.it - Confindustria Piacenza
Via IV Novembre, 132 - Piacenza
Tel. 0523 450413 - Fax 0523 452680

Stefano Girasole
economico@upi.pr.it - Unione Parmense Industriali
Strada al Ponte Caprazucca, 6 - Parma
Tel. 0521 2266 - Fax 0521 226700

Carla Ferrari
carla.ferrari@assindustria.re.it - Assindustria Reggio Emilia
Via Toschi, 32 - Reggio Emilia
Tel. 0522 409722 - Fax 0522 442759

Alessandro Rossi
a.rossi@confindustriamodena.it - Confindustria Modena
Via Bellinzona, 27/a - Modena
Tel 059 448342 - Fax 059 448310

Enrico Lupi 
elupi@confindustriaceramica.it - Confindustria Ceramica
Via Montesanto, 40 - Sassuolo Mo
Tel. 0536 818250  - Fax 0536 807935

Luca Rossi 
economico@confind.emr.it - Confindustria Emilia Romagna
Via Barberia, 13 - Bologna
Tel. 051 3399940 - Fax 051 582416

Paolo Parlangeli
p.parlangeli@unindustria.bo.it - Unindustria Bologna
Via Sebastiano Serlio, 28 - Bologna
Tel. 051 6317111 - Fax 051 4155850

Simona Turra
sturra@confindustria.fe.it - Confindustria Ferrara
Via Montebello, 33 - Ferrara
Tel. 0532 205122 - Fax 0532 204740

Cesare Bertini 
cbertini@assind.ra.it - Confindustria Ravenna
Via Barbiani, 8/10 - Ravenna
Tel. 0544 210422 - Fax 0544 35258

Pierluigi Lami
p.lami@assindfc.it - Confindustria Forlì-Cesena
Corso Garibaldi, 29 - Forlì
Tel. 0543 35538 - Fax 0543 31250

Gianluca Gabellini
gabellini@confindustria.rimini.it - Confindustria Rimini
Piazza Cavour, 4 - Rimini
Tel. 0541 52041 - Fax 0541 28372